New year, new blog

It’s 2013 and I hope I find all my fashionistas happy and healthy.
With the new year comes some changes. I have had most of my posts catering to women and leaving the men out but starting with the next blog post I will be alternating between men’s fashion ad women’s fashion. I hope that with the new blog I will get some ideas from you, the reader, so that the blog will be for the readers.
As the readers you can leave questions in the comment section about an outfit you need or how to wear a piece, I will read through them and use them in the blog. I want this blog to be for the readers by the readers, all the ideas should come from you.
I look forward to hearing from all of you with your ideas and comments.

Stay fierce,
DivaD

Leave a Reply

