Hello, fashionistas

 

Hey all you fashionistas out there,

I am DivaD and I have a passion for fashion. I create my own looks and don’t really follow trends which I feel is the sign of a true fashionista. 

This blog will explore the fashion around us and what inspires different people to wear different things. There maybe interviews with different people who have thought out of the box with their style. I hope you all enjoy the blog and come back and check out who’s wearing what and who wore what best.

 

The very first post will be next week.

Leave a Reply

